Cool Guy.jpg
IMG_3508.jpg
The Board 01.jpg
Cool Guy.jpg

About Us


SCROLL DOWN

About Us


 
 
IMG_3508.jpg

Our Work


Our Work


 
 

The Board 01.jpg

Our Team


Our Team


U.S. Staff

 

Ryan Miller

Development Director

ryan@haitigo.com

 

U.S. Board Members

Dave McCurry

Board President

dave@haitigo.com

Kim McCurry

Board Secretary

kim@haitigo.com

Richard Wathen

Board Vice President

richard@haitigo.com

Gina Wathen

Orphan Sponsorship Director

gina@haitigo.com

coming soon.jpg

Philip Adams

Pastoral Counseling Director

philip@haitigo.com

Beverly Damm

Board Treasurer

beverly@haitigo.com

Erik Traeger

Fitness Fundraising Director

erik@haitigo.com


Haitian Staff

 
img_1105.jpg

Peter Constantin

Field Director

 

Haitian Pastors & Leaders

Louie Constantin

Pastor

Milius Rock

Pastor

Pastor Dely.jpg

Dely Intervoll

Youth Pastor

coming soon.jpg

Othniel Dantil

Finance & School Coordinator

Pastor Gerby.jpg

Gerby Seriphin

Pastor

Pastor Ivelo.jpg

Ivelo Paul

Pastor

coming soon.jpg

Walquis Seriphin

Music Pastor

coming soon.jpg

Eracin Georges

Seminary Graduate

Pastor Emmaniau.jpg

Emmaniau Jacques

Pastor

Calvin Vilbon

Pastor

coming soon.jpg

Britus Manuel

Assistant Pastor

coming soon.jpg

Astral Belizaire

Seminary Student